Summer Project: Exhibitions

Over the summer holidays I visited quite a few exhibitions to help in the Primary research for my Summer Project. Today I looked back over my research file and realised I had actually been to quite a few, and got some really in depth information and had started to think about and write reviews of exhibitions. These will be a great base to start forming the exhibition page for my website.

In my research file there is all my notes, reviews with some added pictures of the exhibitions I visited.

The exhibitions include:

ANNE-GUNNING-OUTSIDE-THE-CITY-PALACE-JAIPUR-RAJASTHAN-INDIA-1956-1-C29338C

– Lifework: Norman Parkinson’s Century of Style

Miles-Aldridge

– Miles Aldridge – I Only Want You To Love Me

closed_banner

– Club To Catwalk: London Fashion In The 1980s

erwin-blumenfeld-3

Blumenfeld Studio

IMG_4209

ICA Offsite: A Journey Through London Subculture: 1980s to Now